For Text Support: (951) 470-2030

Upcoming Live

Webinars/Events

FEBRUARY 5TH, 2024 at 11am PST / 2pm EST

YouTube Livestream

Watch this lecture on our YouTube Channel

FEBRUARY 7, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Delivery Room, Transport, Admission & Golden Hour

FEBRUARY 12TH, 2024 at 11am PST / 2pm EST

YouTube Livestream

Watch this lecture on our YouTube Channel

FEBRUARY 19TH, 2024 at 11am PST / 2pm EST

YouTube Livestream

Watch this lecture on our YouTube Channel

FEBRUARY 26TH, 2024 at 11am PST / 2pm EST

YouTube Livestream

Watch this lecture on our YouTube Channel

FEBRUARY 28th – MARCH 2nd, 2024

15th International

Newborn Brain Conference

Cork, Ireland

MARCH 6, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Thermoregulation, Admission Temp, Humidity

APRIL 3, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Skin Care for the ELBW, Products, Policies, Protection

APRIL 19, 2024 at 10am PST / 1pm EST

Educators Meetup

Are you a NICU Educator, CNS, or Professional Development Specialist? If yes, we'd love for you to join our call.

MAY 8, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Infection Prevention, Lines, Visitation, Signs of Sepsis

JUNE 5, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Neuro-Protection, IVH Bundles, Pain & Stress

JULY 10, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Neuro-Development, Sensory Environment, Touch, Skin to Skin

JULY 19, 2024 at 10am PST / 1pm EST

Educators Meetup

Are you a NICU Educator, CNS, or Professional Development Specialist? If yes, we'd love for you to join our call.

AUGUST 7, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Mid-Year Self Assessment | Pause, Reflect, Refocus

SEPTEMBER 11, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Respiratory Care, Bedside Support & BPD

OCTOBER 9, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Nutrition, Pre-Feeding, Oral Enjoyment

OCTOBER 18, 2024 at 10am PST / 1pm EST

Educators Meetup

Are you a NICU Educator, CNS, or Professional Development Specialist? If yes, we'd love for you to join our call.

NOVEMBER 6, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Family Centered Care

DECEMBER 4, 2024 at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Collaborative Call

Focus - Special Topics & Site Presentations

30 DAY FREE ACCESS

Free MINI Educational Series

Learn from leading experts around the globe on optimizing care for the smallest and sickest babies. Our speakers will present on a range of topics including delivery room care, the golden hour, family support, skin to skin, and long term outcomes.

To honor HIE Awareness and celebrate this important topic, we are offering a free series of recorded lectures that focus on the most controversial topics related to bedside caregiving during cooling.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL

A new video every Monday by an international group of NICU nurses, researchers and NNPs.

Subscribe to the Synapse Care YouTube channel for a transformative journey into the world of neonatal care. Elevate your expertise as we deliver cutting-edge education and consulting to NICU clinicians and organizations, honing in on essential bedside care practices such as neuro-monitoring, neuro-assessments, neuro-development, and neuro-protection. Join our community and empower yourself to make a lasting impact on infant outcomes, ensuring the best possible start for the tiniest lives.

YOUTUBE

COURSES

FREEBIES

COMPANY INFORMATION

© 2023 SYNAPSE CARE SOLUTIONS. All Rights Reserved.